Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This will be a short post.

When I began researching a bunch of DIY projects for the wedding I came across this site. They have a TON of free printable downloads for invitations, thank you notes, “Will you be my….” cards, save the dates, custom monograms, wedding labels and signs, and even holiday cards. I used the photo booth template and created this:

Did the same thing with this that I did with the I Spy games. I printed it on regular paper, glued it to some scrapbook paper, and tied some ribbon to it so it could hang.

Use that site though. They have a lot of inspiration on their site, and a lot of free stuff if you’re not feeling creative enough to create your own wedding invites and what not. And you know what, I’m going to be a little bit honest here and say that I’m a little fucking annoyed that I didn’t see this or this before I bought two of these. I may just return one and print off the bicycle for the second guestbook. Who knows.

Either way, this is a good site and I suggest you check it out.

